Home   |   About   |   Keynote speakers   |   Programme

The Water sEcurity assessment of Indian rivers oriGinating from the Himalayas (WEIGH) workshop will be held online from 7th to 11th September 2020
It will consist of 5 x 4 hour sessions 13.30-17.30 IST (8.00-12.00 GMT; 9.00-13.00 BST).

The programme is as follows:

Session 1, Monday 7th September

Session 2, Tuesday 8th September

Session 3, Wednesday 9th September

Session 4, Thursday 10th September

Session 5, Friday 11th September

You can download the complete WEIGH programme here.